Committee Chairmen and Vice-Chairmen

Committee	Chairman	Vice-Chairman
Overview & Scrutiny (Chairman must be from the main opposition group)	N Dixon	S Penfold
Development Committee	P Grove-Jones	P Heinrich
Planning Policy & Built Heritage Working Party	A Brown	P Grove-Jones
Licensing & Appeals	P Bütikofer	H Blathwayt
GRAC	J Rest	S Penfold
Employment & Appeals Committee	E Seward	
Constitution Working Party	A Varley	L Shires
Standards Committee	H Blathwayt	J Rest
Joint Staff Consultative Committee	S Bütikofer	N/A (2021/22 taken by a member from the Staff side)
Member Development Group	Liz Withington	J Toye
NN Sustainable Communities Fund	S Penfold	N Housden
Council Tax Support Working Party	E Seward	S Butikofer